Y.O.U.

I don’t know you anymore
I can’t judge you anymore.
Things you do, things you do not
They should really concern me not.

Its not you, its me
Always been, always will be.
That moment I would never forget
No matter how much I do regret.

However messed up it was
I don’t wanna hear it all.
It was there
It was rare
Only if you played fair.
Yes it was all so real
Faking it sounds like an ordeal

No matter what you say
There would come a day
Desire, dream or whatever it may seem
How many chances could one redeem.

This won’t go on forever
You know we could be together
In the perfect world or so
People come people go
Only memories stay along
Let’s not sing this song.

Leave a Reply

