The Danger Sign – Scene 2

The Danger Sign – Scene 2

I took a step back. My mouth opened a bit in shock and horror. Frozen. The memories began to flash in front of my eyes. Ugly, evil memories which remain etched on me like invisible scars.

Unknowingly, I kept moving backwards until there wasn’t any space left. I turned around to find a mirror blocking my way. Hoping to see my reflection, I tried to clear it with my hand, but I could only see a blurred image of a familiar, scared little girl who seemed lost.


This is in continuation to a 50 word story ‘The Danger Sign’ (Ash Tray) written by me earlier. Find it here. (yup, that would be scene 1)

Scene 3 – Coming Soon…

6 thoughts on “The Danger Sign – Scene 2

  1. Pingback: The Danger Sign – Scene 3 | REALIST REBEL'S PERCEPTION

  2. Pingback: The Danger Sign – Scene 4 | REALIST REBEL'S PERCEPTION

  3. Pingback: The Monthly Ketch-Up | REALIST REBEL'S PERCEPTION

  4. Pingback: The Danger Sign – Scene 5 | REALIST REBEL'S PERCEPTION

  5. Pingback: The Danger Sign – Scene 6 | REALIST REBEL'S PERCEPTION

  6. Pingback: The Danger Sign – Scene 7 (Finale) | REALIST REBEL'S PERCEPTION

Leave a Reply

