The Danger Sign – Scene 3

The Danger Sign – Scene 3

*12 years ago*

It was a cold winter night. I couldn’t sleep as we were staying at a family friend’s place. I decided to check out the house. I shouldn’t have.
On the way to the terrace, I noticed something fog like, approaching towards me.
I followed the white cloud to see where it was coming from; wanted to catch it.

There he was. That man, standing beside the stairwell entrance.
As I went closer, I began coughing. And crying too, was just a kid after all.
A stupid little kid.

The man saw me, watching him. 


For previous scenes click below:
Scene 1
Scene 2

Scene 4 – Coming Soon…

7 thoughts on “The Danger Sign – Scene 3

  1. Pingback: The Danger Sign – Scene 4 | REALIST REBEL'S PERCEPTION

  2. Pingback: The Monthly Ketch-Up | REALIST REBEL'S PERCEPTION

  3. Pingback: The Danger Sign – Scene 5 | REALIST REBEL'S PERCEPTION

  4. Pingback: The Danger Sign – Scene 6 | REALIST REBEL'S PERCEPTION

  5. Pingback: The Danger Sign – Scene 7 (Finale) | REALIST REBEL'S PERCEPTION

Leave a Reply

