Uncharted Territory

There are times when I don’t know what to write. Much like the times when I can’t figure out what to do, which option to choose and which to forego.

Difficult times. running away isn’t an option. Every other door is closed. Desperately trying to figure out where the window might be…

Funny thing about making decisions (life changing ones) is that you know once you give in, you are done. There is no going back, no do overs. That is what makes it all the more challenging.

But the real question here is to see how long can you avoid the inevitable.

The quest of the unknown continues…


PS: This is also sort of an apology for not being regular with my posts. I kinda have been caught up in my own mind! Gonna try to be regular now. Thanks for being so patient with me.

Much love ❤

– Realist Rebel

5 thoughts on “Uncharted Territory

  1. Sometimes I wish I could stall some instances of inevitable – forever but then I could not label it that word if this happened [haha] I guess we just have to suck it up like big girls *smiles sheepishly*

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Monthly Ketch-Up | REALIST REBEL'S PERCEPTION

Leave a Reply

