Smile For Me Baby – (My First Song)

cute-fingers-happy-love-smile-favim-com

Your smile can light up a boring day
Your smile can set everything straight
Your smile makes the sunshine bright
Your smile sets the world so righttt

Sound of your laughter makes me go crazy
Hearing your laugh makes everything else hazzyyyy

Smile for me baby
Just do it all right
I wanna go crazy with you toniiighttt

Its alright

Don’t you worry it will set us free
We’ll laugh together as the world just sees

Its alright

Come away with me
Just smile along
I know you want to baby
Just do it for meeee

Its alright

I won’t ask to if it were not right
Let’s just walk on the moon
And make rainbows in the skyyyy

Its alright

Smile for me baby
Smile smile for me baby
Smile for me baby
Just smile for me baby
Ooooo yeah
That’s right
‘Cause Its all right

4 thoughts on “Smile For Me Baby – (My First Song)

  1. Pingback: The Monthly Ketch-Up | REALIST REBEL'S PERCEPTION

Leave a Reply

